Nissan Titan XD Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
573 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Glad to join the forum as I am very interested in the new truck from Nissan. I am a veteran who recently graduated from UWM with a wife and 3 girls. i am keeping an eye on Nissan's new super truck for a versatile family/ work truck. Looking forward to en engaging is discussion here.

·
340 Posts
Glad to join the forum as I am very interested in the new truck from Nissan. I am a veteran who recently graduated from UWM with a wife and 3 girls. i am keeping an eye on Nissan's new super truck for a versatile family/ work truck. Looking forward to en engaging is discussion here.
hey man welcome to the show, can't say thank you for your service enough times!!

·
88 Posts
Welcome!

I'm sure you will learn and give a lot of info throughout the forum! I haven't been on the forum too long and I find myself now filled with much more understanding and information about the new Titan XD and trucks in general! :)

·
573 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks fellas, this looks to be a great community with a well designed forum.

·
608 Posts
Great to have you on the forum! Have you thought about other trucks? What is making you look into the Titan?

Cheers!

·
573 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Wow! thanks for the warm welcome all.

Great to have you on the forum! Have you thought about other trucks? What is making you look into the Titan?

Cheers!
My other choice would be the F-150. I had a 2013 5.0 stx 4x4 F-150 and I loved it but had to trade it to pay some bills. Alot of my buddies had the old Titan and it was a great truck back then. I think the new one will be very competitive with the 5.0 Cummins. Never had a diesel before, but I know they can be a pain at times. I really like the size of this truck. More rear room than my supercab, but not overly long like the 157" F-150. I definitely want to keep the same box size as my old truck.

·
313 Posts